Login

Agreement of Use

Your policy records are confidential and AIA has taken steps to safeguard this confidentiality. However, your co-operation is required in order for the confidentiality of your policy records to be maintained. In particular, you are required to take the necessary precautionary measures to ensure that no unauthorized access is given to your policy records. You must not allow anyone other than yourself and your authorized persons to access to these records.

You agree to notify us immediately if you should suspect that your policy records have been accessed by an unauthorized person.

You shall assume full responsibility and risk each time you view or print any portion of the information available to you on this site or each time you use any of our on-line services. The PIN which you will use to access your policy records and our on-line services will be recognised as your electronic signature and will be legally binding. You accept that electronic records will be admissible AND/OR MAY BE USED as original documents in any Court of Hong Kong and that you will not challenge or dispute the accuracy or authenticity of such records.

Access your policy record on-line

Please note that you will be leaving this website to access confidential policy information/data on a secure site. Only authorized users are able to do so. You agree to be bound by the AIA Terms of Use and Privacy Statement.

In order to safeguard and protect your privacy, the secure site utilizes advanced security techniques, which require Microsoft Internet Explorer version 4.0 or above which can be downloaded from Microsoft.

AIA Employee Benefits
 
User Login How To Login / New User Registration   
User ID
Password
Forgot Password    Forgot User ID
               
This website is best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer 8.0, Safari 4.0 and Firefox 3.5. Compatibility with other browsers is not guaranteed.

登入

網站使用協議

閣下之保單記錄為機密資料,AIA 已採取措施以保障此等機密資料。不過,我們亦需要閣下之合作以確保閣下的保單資料之機密性得以維持。我們特別需要閣下採取必須之預防措施以確保沒有未經授權人士取得閣下之保單資料,閣下亦不應容許任何未經授權人士取得這些資料。

如閣下懷疑自己的保單資料曾被未經授權人士取用,閣下同意立即通知AIA。

閣下每次查閱或列印任何此網站提供的資料,或每次閣下利用任何我們的網上服務時,閣下須承擔全部責任及風險。閣下將利用個人密碼(PIN)以取用保單資料及使用我們的網上服務,此個人密碼將會被認作閣下之電子簽署,並具法律約束力。閣下同意電子記錄於任何香港法庭均可被接納為文件正本,閣下亦不會提出異議或爭議此記錄之準確性或真確性。

取用閣下在網上的保單資料

請注意,閣下將會離開本頁進入加密網站以取得機密的保單資料或數據,只有獲授權的人士才容許這樣做,閣下並同意遵守AIA之使用條款及私隱聲明。

為保護及保障閣下的私隱,加密網站使用先進的保安技術,該技術需使用Microsoft Internet Explorer 版本4.0或更新版本。這些瀏覽器可從 Microsoft下載。

AIA Employee Benefits
用戶登入 如何登入 / 新用戶登記   
用戶編號
密碼
忘記密碼    忘記用戶編號
               
新網上服務
AIA EASY LOGIN 現已推出。透過AIA EASY LOGIN,你可用同一組用戶名稱及密碼去管理你所有AIA賬戶。詳情請按此

本網站最佳瀏覽器為Microsoft Internet Explorer 8.0, Safari 4.0 及Firefox 3.5 (使用其他瀏覽器可能影響系統兼容性)。